top of page

Naomi Scott

Hello everyone!! Recently, I saw one of the best Disney movies in my LIFE and I think you know what the recent Disney is; Aladdin. I really recommend you this movie even though I am not a big fan of those Disney movies. the songs inside the movie, the colors used in the movie, computer graphics, the setting was all nice almost perfect, but today, I am going to introduce the actress of Jasmine, Naomi Scott. Naomi Scott acted the role of Jasmine, the princess. Well, she is sooo gorgeous, she DESERVED the act of the pricess!! She is born at 1993 May 6th, and she sang the music of the movie by herself! She sang Speechless, A Whole New World, and the songs in the movie by herself, not the other singers singing and just acting for it. I really love the songs in Aladdin, I recommend it sooo much. Her voice is really good lmao. She has real albums!!! Also, the dancig scenes are really good too. I am not sure if she did the whole thing by herself, but I think she did most of it by herself. Her acting is really nice and natural. By the way, she is married... and this is shocking to me. Anyways, Bye, and see you!!




14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Nile the river
Nile the river
Jun 16, 2019

I agree! She is SOOOOO gorgeous!!!

Wow l LOVE a whole new world! Want to hear her version of that song! ^.^

Like

Yep! She is married in her age 20!!!

Like

SHE IS MARRIED??!!!

Like
bottom of page