top of page

New game hype in class

Hello, I changed my name. From Brawl stars, to a game made my Netmarble, called Future Fight. Future Fight is a game based on the Avengers and you get the Avengers by data. There are good character such as, Thanos, Quicksilver, Cable ,Odin, Gean Gray and etc. And trash characters such as Green Goblin, Doctor Octopus, MODOK, Agent 13, Mockingbird and etc. There are a lot of challenges in this game so try down loading it. Now tips.




1. Experience tips

First in the game, you get to choose a hero to give a lot of experience. You'll also get a buch of chips. These chips you use on your choosen character. I would say to choose Human Torch but most youtubers say.

"Choose Sharon Rogers!!!!!!" but it doesn't do good because you get her though shelid academy.

Next, after you use 3 main characters of your team, you put one level 1 in from about chapters 7~10. I would say spiderman because he is useful for backup.


2. Power

In a game you need power, and to get power, you need to do a lot of the story so you can get missions, and stages such as world boss. And for world boss, you can get a lot of good characters such as thanos, proxima midnight, Ebony maw, black dwarf, Quicksilver, cable and etc.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page