top of page

New Marvel Line up

Hey guys!!! More Marvel stuffs coming up!!!! I know that u guys all know the upcoming movies and stuff like that, but I'm just going to line up those movies&TV shows that are comin up!!!


1. Movies!!

The first one, is as u all know, Black Widow, which is goin to come out in 2020 May1!!!!



The second one is Eternals!!! In this movie, MA DONG SUK is coming out, and this movie is going to be released in 2020, Nov 6!!!



The third is Shang-Chi movie, which is the first Asian super hero!! The release date is 2021, Feb12!



OOH HO!!!!! NEW DOC STRANGE MOVIE COMIN UP!!! I'm like REALLY excited by this movie!! The release date is 2021, May 7!!



Omg!!!! New thor movie too!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm SUPER DUPER excited with this awesome thor movie!! I hope I don't see the fat thor!! BTW, the release date is 2021 Nov 5!!


2. TV shows!

The falcon and the winter soldier TV show! Um, I am seriously disappointed that Falcon is the next Cap America, tho.....



I am of course excited with this one!!!! Hawkeye!! BTW, the poster is awesome:)



This is the TV show that I am most excited!!!!!! BTW, the poster is awesome 2!!!





This is the second-excited TV show!!!!!! Wanda and Vision's LOVE STORY!



Ok, I really dunno what kinda TV show this one would be....



I dunno about this one, too... I'm not really interested in this one, so....



I think this one is gonna be super fun cause the what if comics series are comics like "What if Thor and the Avengers battled the gods?" and stuff like this!



I dunno about this one, tooo!!!!!!!


SO, I showed u some awesome TV shows and movies that are going to come up!! I hoped you enjyed it!!!



11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Marvel! Marvel! Marvel!

#Tom_Holland_Tom_Holland_Tom_Holland_Is_Awesome

Like
bottom of page