top of page

NINTENDO SWITCH HOT GAMES

Hello, it's me, KT Telecom!!!!!!! Today, I am back with a full set of things to say. (a boring start...) I will review the nintendo switch game pack that I have.

1. FIFA 2018

This amazing game is made fr0m EA, a big company which made Sims.

Furthermore(YUS!!!), it is a soccer game with Worldcup editions, etc. TIP: DO NOT buy the game every year.... money is flying away..... There is even Son Heung Min and Ku Ja Cheol even though they seem ugly as Australophitecus!! Anyways, as a person who is not good at games, IT was hard.... To shoot, dribble, pass and more. AT first I shot the ball into my team's goal... I did not know!! IF you know the rules, you'll get into it^^



2. 1,2, Switch

IT is a good game for 1st or 2nd graders. I bought it because I have heard about the popularity. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right game. IT IS full of mini mini games. There is this dance party, MILKING COWS, and making babies sleep. A little strange for me, but the table tennis and the gun shoot game is fun to enjoy with friends~~



3. Mario Kart deluxe 8

A car racing game. It is easy to do but your fingers hurt if you do toooooo much. IT feels like your hands run off. Additionally , the time you get addicted is not long. That means it can be abandond in the corner months later.. It is a thrilling game with 'scores'. The many characters and karts are interesting too.^^



4. Arms

One of my favorite games. IT is just fighting. No skill needed . I guess the characters are all stupid..... The colorful ARMS make our eyes happy, and it is the game that is very exciting when you win. OTHER games: Yay... won Arms; Yay!!!! IT is party time^^

+ THE characters do not use their legs when they fight. Their winning ceremony is festive !!

+lots of mini games to enjoy ( Arms basketball, volleyball, etc.)



5... Super Smash Bros

I got this game recently, so I DO not know a lot about it. The techniques are hard and is soooooo frustrating to control!!!!!! It is a fighting game with almost all of the characters from nintendo.. Seems fun, but too hard^^



SEE YOU~~

5 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 Comments


Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Mar 24, 2019

+I'm an excpert of playing. And Bayoneta , cloud, sonic, Ryu, Ken, Simon, Richter is not nintendo. Also they have so little f.E characters. ( Even though it is 7 it feels so small to me :)

Like

Chloe(I love animes)
Chloe(I love animes)
Mar 24, 2019

super smash bros. ultimate is a god game. It is a god game. 7 fire emblem characters and 2 fire emblem assits. Did you know that the roster (playable) is 72 characters+ Dlc?

Like

I have mario cart 8!

Like
bottom of page