top of page

Odin had all infinity stones! ( killed his father)

A lot of you watched the movie infinity war and end game and marvel says that he was the first being mighty enough to wield all 6 infinity stones. But Odin wielded all 6 before every one. Also this is just a un official story that I made.


A long time ago, a god named Bore Just had a child. The child was healthy and strong so they were extremely happy. But the happiness ended soon. The Ice Giants Had found an acient relic and was marching for asgard.

"I must find the infinity stones to defeat them all!" said bore

"Honey it's to dangerous!!"

"Goo Goo Ga Ga" said baby Odin.

Despite all the rebuttals he went to get the infinity stones. At that time all the stones were in space kept by a snake named gastaer. So Bore went on a journey to get all the infinity stones. They fought with the snake while others sneakily took the stones. When they had all the stones, they teleported. They arrived and after one hour, the attack began. The ice giants all got destroyed by the humongous power of the infinity stones. And when he was almost at the palace suddenly.....

Sorry for the cliff hanger, but this story will continue in the next blog.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page