top of page

oh nanana

Hi divas! So today I have an exciting new article based on Tik Tok, which I'm sure all of you know about. Oh nanana is a very awesome popularity dance, and yes, I know it and its SUPER cool!! We even made a club called the 'Tik Tok Club' and me and my BFF are the teachers. We have about 7 students so far! Its super cool and addictive!! According to Tik Tok, Oh nanana was one of the Tik Tok challenges, and the song Oh nananana was written by Bonde R300, and they didn't write it especially for Tik Tok. Basically, Tik Tok just used that song for making a challenge. This dance is WAY harder than Finger Tempo, but its worth it. It makes you look cool. And its also an awesome way to take away time when you have nothing to do. Katie currently is learning from our club as well. And she is learning very fast! I recommend this dance for you if you haven't learned it yet. If you ask me during break to tell you how to dance Oh nanana, I will surely be glad to help you! Try looking at some YouTube videos that I put at the end of this post. Cya~~


12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
Mar 26, 2019

I know how to do this! LOL ;)

Like
bottom of page