top of page

OMG I SPOTTED A CRIME SCENE

OMG! THIS IS LIVE NEWS EVERYONE! I AM IN MY HOUSE RIGHT NOW AND I HEARD A GIRL SCREAMING LIKE CRAZY. IT SEEMED LIKE A MURDERER GOT TO HER OR SOMETHING, BUT I WAS TOO SCARED TO GO OUT. OH NO!! I HOPE SHE IS OK! WHAT DO U THINK?? I DIDN'T HAVE THE GUTS TO GO OUT....... SORRY LITTLE GIRL TAT

17 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

8 Comments


I thought you actually SPOTTED it!! I was going like is Sarah OK?!

Like

Maybe the girl was having some kind of party and she got really happy?! I hope so...

Like

YOur mom?

Like

Uh oh/.......................................... I'm sorry little gurl


Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
Apr 09, 2019

I just heard a little girl screaming outside, and I was super scared I didn't know what on earth to do.... I think it was a kidnapper... Oh no........... I'm 2 scared to sleep

Like
bottom of page