top of page

our school teachers

Hello Disney! It's doyeon. Before I start to talk, (and say rude things about) my school teachers, JAYDEN I WARN YOU!!! If you are looking at this right now NEVER TELL ON ME TO THE TEACHERS I SAID BAD THINGS ABOUT!!! Ok? Got it? Fine.

So to start.... our school's science teacher: Gets angry a lot. Threats a lot. Over acts and gets us stressed about things that do not even matter much such as the sound of chairs screeching.

Our school's Korean traditional music teacher. Seems fine. A bit... cool(?) Well, she sings very well, and she praises a lot, buuuuuuuut actually she gets angry some times.

Our school's singing(?) teacher. She's ok, fine, but, auhhhhhhhhhhh,,,, she's not so..... like... nice or anything, a bit scary, so so......wait..You know what I mean? Ask Jayden. He will know.

Our school's English teacher. (Korean) She says, "Ahhhh, let me know who is talking right now?" In a very stressing voice. She has a lot of '1st favorite, second favorite, etc. However, the problem is that the favorites are always loud dirty boys!!! All together, I don't like it!

Our school's English teacher. (English) She's pretty, she's pretty nice, she plays a lot of games, shows us m.vs, and she doesn't have favoritism. I like her.

Our school's practical course(?) teacher. She has charisma, she gossips a lot, she's scary but funny. She likes kids who are quiet and does H.W well and doesn't lose anything. She's very scary to the whole class but she is kind to me... I like her!

This was our school teacher's explanations.

JAYDEN, I TALK TO YOU AGAIN BUT DON'T TELL THE TEACHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page