top of page

pokemon spoilers spilled


As there are many people who enjoy pokemon, there are many hackers that dig up info for the next series. One person spilled the info of pokemon the next series! the water is already spilled! the next series,pokemon crown and scepter, will be based on England, war, and the Queen. I think it makes sense because Kalos was based on France.Also as in XY(Kalos) gave a strange statue to the player,which represents Alola, in the recent game, lets go pikachu and lets go Eevee, you can buy a crown in a high price. people say that the new pokemon country will be the one who started the war against Kalos, like what the Kalos legend said. It can possibly be true is you think of the way France and England fought. there will be two evil groups (the spoiler said) one trying to keep their tradition and one trying to make their country like our country today, more scientific. This will be similar to magma and aqua trying to make more land amd trying to make more ocean.



last spoilers! pokemon crown and scepter will include the gym and the trials! the grass starter is a lamb as one person guessed and the princess will give the player the starter.(NO PROFESSOR?????)the secret of meltan will also be revealed!( the crown and scepter made out of meltan based on it is made out of metal?)


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page