top of page

Producer Boycold V.s code kunst.


Let's start with Boycold. Boycold was born in 1995 in Incheon and started his job of a producer in the year 2014. He graduated Harvard University. Let's look at his top album "Youth!" He went into SMTM8 as the only beat maker. I think that Boycold Is the best producer. He has other albums,too so if you wish to listen to them, then type his name on YouTube. I can't post all of them because there is too much of them.

Now let's go on to Code Kunst, my second-favorite. He was born in 1989. He started At the age of 24. He had more than a hundred albums and started getting fame after 1 year after starting the job of a producer. He went in to SMTM777 and I'm not going to post any of them since I can't choose my favorite. Please type it on YouTube if you wish to listen to them.

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Please dig up YouTube for the albums

Like
bottom of page