top of page

pUCKER POPS, A SUPERCUTE LIP BALM 4 DIVAS!! >3<

Hi divas! Welcome back to another Sarah's blog postings!! So today I will be gossiping about Pucker pops which is a very cute lip balm that is sold at Claire's. (view my latest post on Claire's) Lets move on! So Pucker pops is a Popsicle shape lip balm. I first found out about it at the Claire's site, where I was just scanning on the newest updates and some cute earrings. At first I was a little confused because I thought it was some kind of key chain. But when I looked carefully I found out that it was actually a very cute lip balm!! I got SUPER excited because I'm obsessed with makeup, as most of you will know by now. It looked sooo cute and the one with the glittery butterfly wings actually had glittered lip balm!! I totally loved the whole series! I actually think it is a collectible and I'm planning on buying as much as I can once I'm done with my other lip balm that I am using. My favorite was the 'Princess Peyton the Penguin' because it was SUPERCUTE and also the color was sooo GLAMOROUS!! I figured out that the flavor was cotton candy which I ADORE and the color looked awesome!! This one had glitters as well. Unfortunately, the 'Princess Peyton' edition is not on Amazon, and Claire's can't be ordered from Korea TAT. I guess I will have to stick to another one. The original is just a Popsicle shape with googly eyes but when it gained INSANE popularity, more and more editions were born. I LUV PUCKER POPS!! Be sure to buy it! That was the end of Sarah's postings and have a CLAIRETASTIC day!!


22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentários


Doyeon
Doyeon
20 de mar. de 2019

Wow it must be great! I should ask my mom to buy it for me!

Curtir

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
18 de mar. de 2019

Claire's rocks!

Curtir
bottom of page