top of page

Ranks of Avengers





HHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOO

This is Julie, and so today I'm gonna talk about Marvel againnnnnnnnnn........ Yeah. The thing I will talk about TODAY is the rank of the Avengers in Korea and America and MY OPINION!


Korea

First, Korea. Welllllll, the top 1 avenger in Korea is neither Spiderman (TAT), nor Captain America. Well, and yes, its Iron Man. EVERYONE expected this, didn't u! Iron man is SUPER awesome and he is just soooooooo like funny and awesome!!! Well, of course, if you guys tell to pick between either Iron man or Spiderman, I will pick Spiderman, but anyways Iron man is awesome, too!






And then, the top 2 avenger in Korea is........ SPIDERMANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️ Actually, personally I expected the top 2 to be Captain America. Well, of course he is the LEADER!!!! But, I am SUPER glad that the top 2 is Spiderman!!!!! Hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OOOOMMMMGGGG WOW.



The top 3 avenger in Korea is OF COURSE,,,,, Captain America. Well, actually I DO NOT like captain america. He is like all musclar and too big (?)... Yeah, Tom Holland is also musclar but he is not too musclar which is AWESOME.



The top 4 avenger in Korea is Thor, which is an avenger that SARAH LOVESSS... Well, Thor became a CRAZY fat guy in Avengers End game, but still,,,,, at least in INFINITY WAR, he was handsome!



The top 5 avenger in Korea is Doctor Strange. I REALLY think that the powers of Doctor Strange is SOOOO awesome!! (Even though Scarlet Witch has the most AWESOME powers of ALL avengers!!!)



America

And then, America. The top 1 avenger in America is SPIDERMAN. Ok. America is AWESOME. They picked SPIDERMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How awesome!!!!! I guess they picked Spiderman because he is just so HANDSOME and CUTE and FUNNY and just so UNIQUE as a superhero!!!! I mean, he is a HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT, and has SUPER POWERS!!!!!!!!! WOW!



The top 2 avenger in America is Hulk. Well, I like Bruce Banner, but not really Hulk..... I think Hulk is just so angry every time, and it is a little too crazy that he has some kind of loveline with Black Widow......



The top 3 avenger in America is Captain America. In both countries, Korea and America, Captain America is the top 3 avenger! Awesome SHIELD, but don't understand why he is considered as 'Superhero"... Well, he doesn't have any superpowers, but just a SHIELD!!!



The top 4 avenger in America is Iron Man!!! With the ultimate sacrifice of Iron Man, the whole universe CRIES..... Except 4 Thanos and his group....



The top 5 avenger in America is Thor that is awesome, handsome and crazy musclar! I also don't know why he is a "Superhero", too... He just holds some kinda hammer and is just a God of Thunder! That's all!





Well, this shows that Spiderman is the best superhero because Spiderman ranks second in Korea, and the FIRST in America!!!!

Me!

Okay. Here's my thoughts.

My top 1 superhero is .... You all expected - Spiderman!!!! I mean he is so unique that he shoot webs!!!! Who would have thought that an INSECT is a SUPERHERO???? Also, it is unique that a HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT is a superhero!!!! He has a secret crush, and that is sooooooooo cute, isn't it?????



My top 2 superhero is Iron Man. Well, I like TONY STARK..... He is just so funny. Really selfis, but a genius! AWESOME.



My top 3 superhero is black widow. She is PRETTY. And really strong, so it feels great when she punches the villains ;p!



My top 4 superhero is Scarlet Witch. I mean, her superpowers are just so crazy! I think that she would have been able to get rid of Thanos in like 1 hour or something...



My top 5 superhero is Thor. He is handsome. No other word. He is handsome. That's all you gotta say.


Yeah, all these pictures are the BLOOPERS of filming marvel, and I want you to write YOUR ranking s in the comments! BB!


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page