top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Review!!! Youtube Channel AbdallahSmash026!

Now when you want Nintendo game expert and family friendly content, you better subscribe AbdallahSmash026 on youtube! He has started his channel in 2009 May. He was born in 1986 in a unfortunate family. He had to rent the Nintendo 64 in 1996 when he was in middle school and started working in 15. Abdallah had to help his dad pay rent for the apartment. He got community college in 18 and then now this is the Abdallah that we will talk about.

He has lots of funny and exciting stories to share. He does a lot of livestreams and it is incredible that he uploads everyday after work. He has a wife whose name is Jessica(Jess) and 4 cats Gizmo, Enzo, Milo, and Rocco. He plays all Nintendo games such as Super Mario, Pokemon, Yo-kai watch, and even more! His channel has currently around 550,000 subs and if all you readers subscribe him he will truly give you a laugh. He is in one great chair in the process of Nintendo. He lives in Chicago and goes to work through the afternoon. He does 30min. to 11h livestreams~! I got into him with yo kai watch 1 on Nintendo 3Ds and saw him help me in all the problems so I beat the game with no problem so I subscribed him and now I was able to do Super Mario Odyssey easily and had fun with him. He has a story where when he was playing Nintendo Wii sports and the rist strapt got off of his friends rist and hit his nuckle. Also he was playing Super Mario Odyssey in the plane shaking his controller because he had to and the ladies next to him thought he was stressed about the game. I felt that not only that he is funny but has friendly content. Guys, check out his channel on youtube and smash that subscribe and like his videos^^!!!!!!!!

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page