top of page

sand free

sand free is a app when you can draw. but it's not just any drawing. The colors represent elements. For example, blue stands for water, and green represents grass. when you mix some elements together, the elements combine with each other and form acreation.

water&fire: water turns to steam when heated

water&plant;plant grows with water.

fire&plant: plant burns with fire

salt&water: salt mixes with water.

oil&fire; oil burns with dense quantities.

c4&fire: c4 burns and detonates.

nitroglycerin&fire :nitroglycerin goes boom!...

There are much more which I.m not going to tell because my hand hurts. There are even more elements: lava, sand, napalm, gunpowder, detcord, steam, cement, wood, wax,....

There are 8 really super duper ultra fascinating elements(metal, thermite, plutonium, fuse, ice, membrane, pump, and fireworks)which ya can only get at sand free premium. If you have a smartphone without wifi, you can have this app.

sequel tips on how to get a smartphone

"mom I want a smartphone"

"no you can't"

"okay"

"oh I'm so kind so i will buy you a smartphone."

" mom thank you!"


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page