top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

scary stories: school

*****This is about scary stories! You might not like this post if you hate scary stories!*******


Hello everyone! I am Nile the river, who really LOVE scary stories. (Please post some scary stories if you know them! I would love them :-) Today, my post will be about scary stories(or mysteries) of school, which is a very familiar place to most of us. LET'S GO!!! YAY!!


1. Classroom: There was a student that was locked in his own classroom during the whole vacation. VACATION. FOR 1 MONTH.


2. Field: A student that died long ago keeps jogging around the schoolyard.(Well, nobody saw him.... Maybe he only goes jogging in nights? Actually, that's...quite polite.:-)


3. Art room: The faces of people in the portraits change finely everyday.(????!!!!)


4. Pool: If you swim in the 4th lane, something grabs your ankle! (Phew! Good thing that there's no pool in our school! LOL)


5. Music room: Sometimes, the piano makes sounds by itself when nobody is sitting there. It is because there is a dead body(?!) hidden in the ceiling of the room, and the blood from it drops and hits the piano keyboard so the piano makes sound. (WHAT?! NOOOOOO)


6. The 7th mystery: There are total 7 school mysteries, and people who knows all of them dies.

(Well, I know all of them, but I'm extremely healthy!!Hahaha)


Bye~~~!!




12 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page