top of page

school violence

~prologue~

This world is divided in to two. Satan land and Angel wold. I f you didn't guess already, Satan land is a place whee mean(?) people live, and Angel world is where 'nice' people live.

~Start!~

Emma came to Blackheart middle school after she spent her whole life in Angel world. She wasn't ready yet. She pleaded her mom to let her say in Angel world. "Mom! Please let me stay here at Angel world!" she says. Then her mom says "No! You already know that the choice is made! Now go up to your room and pack your stuff!".(The next day) It was now Emma's first day at Blackheart middle school. She assumed it would be like her other school, Whitewing middle school, happy and joyful . But as she went in, she wasn't very sure that it was like Whitewing. Then someone who appears to be a teacher comes. "Please!Come to your class!" she barks. Emma shudders and can't talk, she only nods her head. (In class) Emma sits next to girls that look pretty scary(?). She is scared of them but decides to introduce herself. "H..Hi! I'm Emma, I'm from Whitewing middle school!". The girls ignore her. They start gossiping about her. "Look at he style! Her hair looks like TRASH!" "LOL!" "She looks SOO pathetic!". Emma can hear each word but pretends not to hear. The the two girls come up and all of a suddenly, take her bag and throw it out the window. Emma couldn't understand anything. Then other kids come and start laughing and throw her pencil case, books and even he glasses out the window. Emma started to cry since she was scared. "S..Stop!", she says but then the laughing gets louder. (weeks after) nothing has improved from the first day, but only got worse. Kids drew on her face, thew things at her, and ruined her social life...(Few days after) She finds herself on the roof of the school. The school is a 5-storey building. She than.....jumps.

~epilouge~

The reason Emma jumped was because of the school violence. This is how scary school violence is. Even if we think that it is little joke, the other person might feel horrible. We should never do school violence.

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 comentarios


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
30 may 2019

Agreed! School violence should disappear!!

Me gusta

Sorry Alice if it felt like I was copying you!

Me gusta
bottom of page