top of page

Updated: Aug 30, 2019


Sooooooo, hi and welcome back 2 another post by AWESOME julie!!! So, today, I didn't bring up any marvel news, but SONG news. Today's song is SENORITA. Senorita is a song that is made by Camilla Cabello and Shawn Mendes. Like other Camilla Cabello songs like "Havana" it is very slow. However, unlike other Shawn Mendes songs like "There's nothing holding me back", it is a slow love song. This album first came out on June, its been only 2 month. Anyways, I REALLY like this song very much because it is simply, Shawn Mendes and Camilla Cabello's song, and its even DUET and also I just love the rhythm of this song!!!!!! The rhythm is not exactly like Havana, and of COURSE not like There's nothing holding me back, but its just so good itself. Well, compared to the song Havana, Senorita is a bit faster. Also, Havana is solo, however, Senorita is duet!!! Unlike other Shawn Mendes songs, Senorita is a song like a couple love each other, but doesn't want to admitted that they love each other. Well, other Shawn Mendes songs are like "I'm gonna go 2 u!!!" Senorita is likewise the song of a lot of issues like Havana because...... Camilla Cabello and Shawn Mendes is known to dating in real life!!! Ok, I got REALLY shocked by this, 'cause Camilla Cabello was one of my top singers....... She is soooooooo pretty,,,,,, and I kinda think she kinda looks like Naomi Scott sometimes........... Well, that is just my thought, soooooo...... NEVER MIND.

Seriously, I BEG U 2 hear Senorita, 'cause its pretty good, and BB!!!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Commentaires


bottom of page