top of page

Seoul land!!

Hi everyone!! Did you have a good day? Well, I hope you did.. and today, I don't have a good topic to write about.... so I am just gonna write about what I did recently (one of thebest event I had recently) . I went to Seoul land with my friends!!!! On about.. 9 o clock on the morning, I met my friends and went to Seoul Land, and after I arrived, we went to ride a rollercoaster named Blackhole! Well, Seoul Land doesn't have much fun, scary rides, but it's good to go with friends.. and after we rode that one, we went to ride the X blah blah, and I don't remember the name... It's just like a viking spinning 360 degrees. I liked it, but one of my friend almost puked... (sorry hehe) After, we had some Turkish icecreram and it was relly fun but sooo annoying!!!! Its taste was good, though. Then we went to ride a rollercoaster named blah train 888, but it is too weird to translate it, so I said it blah... and it was fun! It's not scary, though.. but I enjoted it hehe. Ten, we did water walk, and it was reallly herd, and we rode the 'goblin wind'. It was sooooooo much fun that we rode 3rd times!! Then, we rode the train one more time, and had to go because of our own schedules...;( but it was really fun with our friends!! I hope you also have a good day and BYE!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page