top of page

sharks vs dolphins

Sharks are vicious creatures as people think and dolphins are elegant creatures. However they have a lot in common and differences.

First of all, the two creatures are carnivores. However, sharks and dolphins most feed on different food. Sharks eat seals, fish, sea turtles, and human that are surfing. Believe me, the tiger shark eat sea turtles. Dolphins prey on squid, and fish and no more. Dolphins mostly hunt in the night. They both eat flesh of animals but different types.

Second, sharks and dolphins both attack people. Well, in different reasons. Sharks attack people for food. People surf and they look like seals that are swimming and give sharks an image of a seal. Also, swimming with moving limbs rapidly make sharks think that an animals got stuck in the water. However, dolphins attack for self defense.

Last, they have sharp senses. Sharks can smell blood from very far away. It is the best attraction for sharks to get near you. From the sharks to dolphins, dolphins have a a different sense that is the hearing. It could hear ultrasonic waves. Which people can't hear.

So, dolphins could be considered as terrifying creatures. They have a lot common with sharks, so beware.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page