top of page

shine justice

Hello! Have you ever wanted cool items but just don't know where to get them? Then Justice is the right place. (Sorry for the boys but this company only sells girl clothes and items......)

Anyway I will explain what it has.....

Firstly, it has really pretty backpacks! The backpacks they sell shine just like the name and it is very stylish! It sells cute panda ones, cat, and even mermaid! It reflects the sun and there goes the brightness!!


Secondly, it sells good stationary things. Just like pencils, pencil case, journals and more! Picture down below!! It sells a lot of cool pens like unicorn ones or the flip sequin mermaid ones and more! It makes your desk look more exiting and they even have unicorn tape! ( Justice probably loovvess unicorns!!)


Thirdly, they have awesome blankets and accessories for rooms! It sells unicorn ( Again!!) LED lights and hologram mirrors and all the stuff that makes your room look more vivid and cool!!! Also it has diy pillow set where you can decorate your pillow and choose your first letter of your name ( for example, Lena - L, the pillow shape will be a "L") You can show the world your awesomeness with the items from Justice. Also for a heads up, justice is very similar to Claires but in my opinion more cool!

Justice also sells plus animals that are holographic and so on!!!!

Hope you find out shine Justice!!!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page