top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Should children go to academies after 10 o'clock?


Jessy is on the academy chair, thinking again and again, rolling her pencil against the blocked desk, the clock facing 10:20. She thinks of the question as her head and neck hurts for so much working. The clock ring 10:30, as the police rush into the building!

Currently, in thinking cow, the thinking cow in Seocho got in trouble with the law for keeping a student, not done with work, in their academy for over 20 minutes of the promised time.

People might say that it was the right thing. However, the student still in there said ' But I don't care, no, I want to be here and finish my work!'

This practically means that the academy did not force them to stay but the students did so.

so, what do you think.

I firmly answer that if not forced, a student should be able to study in an academy over the promised time. The reason why that person is not leaving is probably studying and some people just need some extra time for studying because they are bad at it.

It is sure that it might not be good for health. So, I think the government should promise this law until 4th grade, which is the age students start to go to academies.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page