top of page

Should every school wear school uniforms?

SOme people reading this might wear school uniforms in schools, but some might not. Well, my school does not wear it, and usually private school does. I believe that elementary schools should ban the uniforms.

The first reason is because off the price. School unifofrms are usually expensive since they don't sell in every clothes shops. Also, iff the school wear those uniforms, the students can not wear anything else, so they have to buy a lot of them by different season. That only makes the school richer and the company that owns the school earns money, but the students are using money in an unnessary reason.

THe second reason is because students can not wear what they want. Banning inappropriate clothes and wearing uniforms are different. Wearing only one type of clothes would make the whole school look drab and boring. Students are not able to make any of the decision related with their fashion, which means another way of expressing themselves are reducing. Banning inappropriate clothes are reasonable, but forcing children to wear those uncomfortable clothes are not.

These are why I believe KOrea's elementary schools have to ban their school uniforms, just like most of the children.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentarios


bottom of page