top of page

Slime!

Hello person! Today i will review slime! So currently I don't like slime, but when I did, I guess I knew a lot. So, i will tell you what I think about it and review it!

Slime is a stress relieving toy that you can play with with. Slime is popular among girls and boys and even adults like playing with slime! Many people make slime easily out of glue and an activator. Activator varies from borax to lens solution. People can also buy slime from many stationary stores or order them in online shopping sites. Slime from stationary stores are sometimes harmful to the skin and/or dangerous. In a few slimes, humifier cleaner has been found. I'm not saying all slimes are dangerous but make sure to check the internet to make sure your slime in non-toxic :D.

There are many slime types as well that have different types of feelings. This includes iceberg, clear, crunchy, jiggly, and more. My personal favorite type of slime is iceberg and crunchy. Since each slime has a different type of feeling I think it is helpful since someone can touch what is satisfying to them.

Overall, I think slime is sometimes dangerous, but still a really fun toy to play with.



20 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

댓글 3개


Hannah Banana!! Great!!

좋아요

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
2019년 1월 30일

I like your nickname!


좋아요

🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
2019년 1월 25일

Please comment and like and follow:D

좋아요
bottom of page