top of page

So, why is this girl less famous than Mariah carey?

Serena Onasis sang higher notes than MARIAH CAREY, the queen of pop on the song 'O Holy Night' and STILL isn't very famous. WHY???????????


Click to check out the legend: Serena Onasis

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 commentaires


I luv Mariah Carey!!!!!!!! UMMMM I'm sorry;;;;;; So, I guess Carey has some more difference, or I mean the points that leads Mariah Carey to be more famous. Maybe she is just not famous because people doesn't know her yet?!

J'aime

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
22 mai 2019

OMG!!!!!!!!!1

J'aime
bottom of page