top of page

Spiderman:FarfromHome

Hello, everyone! Is there any Marvel lovers here? Well, I do, and most of my friends do love Maarvel movies too. And my favorite characters are Iron man:(, Doctor Strange, and Spiderman, and last week, I went to the theater to watch Marvel's new movie, and yeah, also the most recent one for the spiderman series 'Spiderman;Far From Home'! When I watched the movie, I was aabout to explode as like a bomb, since I reaaaalllly like Tom Holland. But, anyways the title of my post is about the movie, so let's talk about him later.

ANYWAYS! This movie is really good, and I loved it. Who doesn't? It's MARVEL's new movie!!! I would try my best on not putting spoilers, but if you can't trust me, go find another post about spiderman and Tom Holland. In this movie, Peter Parker and his classmates are going to Europe for traveling, and of course there is MJ, which is the girl Peter likes, and he is making plans to confess to her. Then, Nick Fury calls spiderman because THor..is..fat and Doctor Strange is busy, and some Avengers are gone.. THere are some monsters made out of air, soil, fire, and water, and a guy which came from the other Earth, his name is Misterio, he helps Peter to get rid f those monsters. And there are some more storiess later on, and if you want to know more stories about it, check it out on the movie. The actors are really good at acting, and there are 2 cookie videos and.. I only watched one, but if you also only watched one, you can watch it on Youtube. Bye!




9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


OMG He is soooooo handsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like

Patrick Burbine
Patrick Burbine
Jul 12, 2019

Tom Holland: #1 in American celebrity power rankings?

Like
bottom of page