top of page

Updated: Aug 9, 2019


Hey guys!!! Did you have a MARVELASTIC day? It's me!!! Julie!!!!!! Today, I'm gonna talk about Stan Lee, which passed out in 2018, with the age of 95. Stan Lee is the creator of Marvel Comics. So, this means that these marvel movies were all created by him. Also, the movies had cameos of him!!!

1. In Iron Man

In the Iron Man film, Tony Stark mistakes this guy as Hugh Hefner (I dunno who Hugh Hefner is) and later realizes his mistake, and this guy says "That's ok. I get this all the time.". (According to Wikipedia)

2. In the Incredible Hulk

In the Hulk film, a soft drink mixed with Bruce Banner's blood was ingested by Stan Lee in the flim. He became ill with gamma radiation sickness, , which helped finding the location of Bruce Banner's bottling plant in Brazil. (According To Wikipedia)

3. In the Iron Man 2

In Iron Man 2, during the Stark Expo, Stan Lee comes out as a some kind of man and Tony Stark mistakes him as "Larry king" in the film. (According to Wikipedia)

4. In the Spiderman Homecoming

In Spiderman Homecoming, Stan Lee comes out as a annoyed man called "Gary".

5. In the Captain America Civil war

In Captain America Civil war, Stan Lee comes out as a FedEx postman, saying "Hey, are you Tony STANK??" (LOLOLOLOL)

6. In Avengers Endgame

"WHAT??? ISN'T ENDGAME 2019??? Why is Stan lee ALIVE???" might be the first thought that you have. Because Stan Lee already passed out, this is the picture of Young Stan Lee. This picture is "Digitally De-aged".


Did you enjoy my post??? Actually, Stan Lee came out in 23 movies, but I just showed you 6 of them. R.I.P Stan Lee!!!

12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 opmerkingen


I never new that the old man FedEx was STAN LEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like

wow

Like

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
11 aug. 2019

We miss u Stan Lee!!

Like
bottom of page