top of page

strict, stressful, and annoying rules

Updated: Apr 19, 2019

Hello Disney's, I'm back with a post about strict, stressful, and annoying rules in our school.(Ha Ha I finally found out what the heck was a tricolon.) These rules are from science class.

1. You should put in your chair without screeching. What? This doesn't make any sense. If we only screech a bit, she says blahblahblah. Ugh! I'm like, "You Try! " and I screech more.

2. GIrls tie their hair in class. Okay, I get what she's saying. She says our hairs can catch on fire. However, we do not even use fire a lot! Also, nothing has happened during the month even though I did not.

3. You should not even play in break time! When some of us did, the teacher shouted and did curses. She said something about dangerous, but I do not understand because all the science items are up front, and they were playing in the back.

4. Nobody should were fluffy clothes or strings, (like hoodies which has strings)Okay, I get it just like the hair thing. However, she herself does not follow it. She wears 2 to 3 necklaces, and very fluffy clothes. And she patrols around the room! So, this is also an annoying rule.

These were the stressful, annoying, and strict rules in science class!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page