top of page

Super Mario Party

Updated: Feb 1, 2019

Hey guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~!!!!!!!!!!!! It's another Jihoon's blogs!! I'm going to tell you about a family game called Super Mario Party. Now this info was provided by abdallahsmash026 so subscribe him on youtube(550,000 subs). You can watch his videos under!




Now this video on top is about this game^^. It doesn't have a real story into it. This game is a game you can play with your friends or family. It has over 84 mini games with motion controls that are usually you physically doing the game with your hands. For example, if your rowing a row you have to row with the controller with your arms! There are 5 things in this game. First board games. You know the board game you do all day, but you have 10 turns each and with a mini game between each turn. Second, River Survival! No, I was serious that there is a rowing part. You row your raft to the finish line with getting time from mini games. Third, Challenge road! You feel this is 100% hard, but all you have to do is get a challenge from playing all of the mini games. Fourth, Toads rec. room(*need two nintendo switchs) Your basically going to solve problems with this mode and finally it is not the Finger Tempo mode, but the Sound stages. It is mini games based on beat. Love this game and subscribe to abdallah_smash_026 on youtube. He is cool as a tiger dodging an arrow in the air.


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


Seriously? Nintendo........................Again?! Okay, look. You know what? I'm kinda starting to like Mario! (Even though I never even tried to play that game, I just like Mario. NOT LOVE!!)

Like
bottom of page