top of page

supercute pen tattoo ideas

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog postings! So this post is mainly about pen tattoos. I will explain and demonstrate the cutest and most awesome designs.

First of all, something new age are always cool. It helps you look very diva like. There could be hashtags, pineapples (it looks cute), cameras (Instagram), or something fashion related such as threads or little barbie shoes. There can also be clean styles which are ALSO sort of the trend as well, such as paper clips, hangers, bows, or delicate bracelets and rings. And maybe some of your favorite fashion icons such as Chanel's double C'S.

Second, some cute animal tattoos could be inspirational. They are very fun and playful. We've seen everything from cats to birds to paw prints or baby elephants.

You can also show off your love for MUSIC by drawing on notes or lyrics to a favorite song.

It's always a cool idea to get inspired by nature. Those look very classic, such as leaves, trees, flowers, mountains, the sun or the seas.

Try something bohemian like arrows, triangles, feathers, branches, or little abstract lines.

Or maybe offer something galactic like stars, or constellations are beautiful with the hint of mysteriousness. The same can go with planets like Saturn, a moon or even a map of the earth as seen on Chiara Fernandez's wrists.

Lastly quotes can be powerful and clean as well as SUPERCUTE symbols such as heart arrows, circles, hearts, stars, or maybe some

.


HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS POST AND HAVE A TATTOOTASTIC DAY!!

PS. The ones that I underlined are the recommended ones.





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page