top of page

tasty Snacks to bring at peai

I, your host, will be introducing some perfect snacks to bring at Peai.

1. kkoat kkae rang fire flavor

Lately in our class, a lot of kids have been bringing this snack(including me, of course) which, in my opinion is awesome. It has this salty flavor when you eat it and creates some kind of warm feeling inside your gut. Also it is very/not very for some people spicy, so combined with this spicy flavor and the salty flavor, it tastes really great if you like eat 20 at once and drink some water.

Awesome!

2.some trolli/haribo jellies

I found out that some people like the burger shaped jellies I bring often. This brand is Trolli. Also. I found out that a lot of people bring Haribo as well. I sometimes bring Haribo starmix myself. Haribo and Trolli look very similar but don't be confused. The jelly that has the mark trolli is trolli, an dthe jelly that says haribo is haribo.

3.Candies

A lot of people like sucking on candies (me too.) So, I found out that if you bring some chupa chups, some people would like to trade with you, so you can have a ton of snacks when you're done trading. Also, you can eat some yourself if you have some left for yourself.

I hope you enjoyed my blog!

4 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


Doyeon
Doyeon
Jun 16, 2019

kkoat kkae rang has a wasabi flavor. It is good too!

Like

Nile the river
Nile the river
Jun 16, 2019

Mmmmmmm sounds great...yum

Like
bottom of page