top of page

thanos vs the avengers

I know that this already has a fact, Thanos lost, but still it will be a fact because the second snap almost happened if Ironman didn't take off the stones. Also, Doctor Strange looked at a lot of fights but they only won once. And if Captain Marvel didn't show up getting the gautlet to a safe place would have been hard. So today, I decided if the Avengers could actually with stand Thanos's army.


Thanos has the biggest army in the universe. They are called outriders mostly with a little bit of robots. Also he has the Black Order which are the strongest of the army. Now about Thanos's weapons and protection. If we put the gauntlet away, Thanos has a gold armor and helmet, and a double-edged sword. This armor and sword is able to withstand most weapons and even help break vivranum. Thanos also changed his body as a strong and tough body.


The Avengers also have a big army. In Endgame, they bring out Doctor Strangesarmy, Wakanda, and etc. They also have the Guardians of the Galaxy and SHEILD on there side. They have Ironman's suit, Antman's timemachine, Wakanda Vivranium, time control, and so much weapons to attack Thanos. The Avengers was also made my Nick Furry who did an Avengers project. Meaning that there ideas might be diffrent like Civil War.


So looking at it, I think the Avengers will win by a little bit. With more skills, I think there is a 1% chance that they'll win for sure

*Video for details of Endgame battle * Skip to 4:13 for battle



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page