top of page

The 3 top worst characters in future fight

Hi, guys, today is another tip blog. Future fight has over 600 characters and most of them are not bad but not good. But, here are the 3 worst characters in future fight.


1. Green Goblin

He is a classic character. He does come out in Spider man 1. He throws bombs, flies with a high tech jet, and he is strong. But not so much in Future fight. If you throw bombs it nearly doesn't do any damage. Even if you are Level 60 and you had a high quality 6 stars, he would still be trash. And I think most villains you meet in the start are all kind of trash. Even like a mega character Stryfe is good but all of the characters like Doctor Octopus, Red Skull, Venom, and etc. are all on the bad side. But Green Goblin is still kind of the good side of all the three.


2. M.O.D.O.K

This is a name, like a villain name. Anyways I don't understand why the people who are first downloaders use him. He is litter. He does have a skill when he can make the opponent dizzy and not move. But his HP and defense is too weak You can beat him in one go. So, don't use him.


3. Absorbing Man

Absorbing man is useless: he is more useless than food trash. He is the one of the characters that everybody says ' You don't need him.' His attacks are too weak. His skills are useless. He does come out on the tier 2(one of the best tiers) selector and don't even think about it. He is the worst hero in future fight and I question on why he is created.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Комментарии


bottom of page