top of page

The black order

The word Avengers is the #1 word to describe heroic and bravery. But not everyone in this series is good. And there is a group called The Black Order which is Thanos and his henchman. Their goal is to eliminate 50% of the universe to save the other 50%. There are 4 of Thanos's henchman that come out in the movie.



1. Proxima Midnight

The only female henchman of Thanos. She is the weakiest because she only fights with a spear and that only gives sparks at the end. She is married with Corvus Glaive and that's about it.




2. Cull Obsedian

Cull Obsedian is the only tanker in the group. He has a ax and a hammer and he looks like a gigantic Dwarf. He has a lot of power and his ax and hammer is able to turn into a chain and can catch his enemies from even far away. He is the only one who can't speak and his original name is Black Dwarf but is now change to Cull Obsedian.



3. Corvus Glaive

Also a male character using a staff he is married with Proxima Midnight. But he can disaper and come back and do sudden attacks. His staff in both ends has a very sharp material that can stab and kill people.




4.Ebony Maw

Thanos's most well treated henchman. He is almost the leader of the Black Order. He is able to make things float on air and throw them to his enemies. He is also able to disapear and can catch just with a few flicks in the fist.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentarios


bottom of page