top of page

The catchy, funny, and relaxing

Hello person! Today i'm going to talk about back round songs. You know, the one's in you tube videos that are super catchy, funny(?), and relaxing. (Is that a tricolon?:P)

1. Beat your competition. This song is supeerrr catchy and you probably heard it somewhere. It's personally my favorite because, it is one of those song that will be stuck in your head.

2.Bubble Bath

It's very calm and relaxing it's a really good sound :D

3.Hello

Not the Hello pop song. But it is super good. Will get stuck inside you're head!

4. Get outside

This is probably a very famous(?)song. You've probably heard from somewhere.

5. Is I had a cicken

You feel like you don't know it, but you feel like you know it.XD

Others

About that oldie

Spectre

Fade

Sound off

All of these songs are really catchy and fun. I looked at a youtube channel called 'Sky Youtube' Translated into Korean. I think that back round music gives a bit more fun, and attention. Like I said at the beginning, they are catchy, funny, and relaxing. If you ever end up making a youtube video or anything, I recommend using a back round music!!!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comentários


bottom of page