top of page

The Coolest Phone..... IPHONE X

Greetings! I am Lena and today I am going to share with you a different topic then I usually post!

The iPhone X is an Apple product (Phone) Which has way more cooler abilities than any phone in this world! ( I am also getting one!)

First ( my favorite) it has MEMOJI! Memoji is an emoji you can make all by yourself. It is not an app but it is on messages because it it suppose to be a emoji. After you are done making your own human emoji, it copies whatever you do on your face!!

Its the newest, coolest thing ever!








Next I want to review about is their new portrait camera. After you take a photo with the iPhone X, you can make it look more photographic by adjusting the blurriness of the background! The blurriness is called a depth! Now you can really take beautiful pictures without spending money on a camera man.

Third will not be much explaining but for a fun fact, you can face time up to 32 people!!! WOW!! Before, Samsung and Apple only knew how to do face time up to one or two person but this time its 32 people!








Lastly, The new password idea.... The Face ID! Samsung had the Face ID earlier but it is horrible at scanning your face and it doesn't even unlock your phone. But Apple did it quicker then ! second! Its more secure, more faster, and more awesome! I recommend this iPhone X phone because it has so much new skills and AWSOME things, and creative ideas!

18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


bottom of page