top of page

The craziest song ever; Lil Dicky-Earth

Updated: May 25, 2019

Hello everyone! Today, I am going to introduce an INSANE song called "Earth". Why I call this song a crazy one is because so much popular singers sang this song together! Also, as you can see in the title, it is about earthlings living inside our planet and the profit made is partly used for donation for our environment. But when I first saw the music video, my friend and I was like "Whatttt the heck is this song?" and my friend said "This is crazy, isn't it?" and it was so wierd. I mean, the songs good, but the music video is kinda fuuny. It's soo silly!!!

Anyways, if we find out who the singers are you are gonna be so surprised! Lil dicky, Justin BIeber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, the singer in Maroon 5(dunno his name), Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Kate Perry, Ed Sheeran, PSY (the oppa gangnam style man), Leonardo Dicaprio, and much more singers are in this song!! Isn't that crazy? When I told my other friends about this song, they told me "It would take a lot of money to have a concert." and it is true lol cause the singers are too famous. And if you know more singers or know this song, please comment below. This song is really good.. and I recommend you to listen the censored version because there is some curses inside. Thank you for reading, and have a nice day:)

17 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

3 comentários


Wow!! But I'm KINDA dissapointed that Taylor Swift isn't here.....

Curtir

Alice in Wonderland
Alice in Wonderland
24 de mai. de 2019

OMG!! This is CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Curtir

Chic Sarah
Chic Sarah
24 de mai. de 2019

Leonardo DiCaprio?????????????????? Squeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I luv him!!!

Curtir
bottom of page