top of page

The disney actor, Cameron Boyce passed away 💔


I guess Lena knows this movie..... Cameron Boyce, the actor of Carlos in the flim "Descendants" has passed away..... This is a picture of Cameron wearing the costume of Carlos. Well, there are a LOT of news about Cameron Boyce, this actor because he recently passed away. Well, he has a age of 20, and on July 6th, he passed away by a seizure during his sleep. He had a medical conditon called "Eplipsy" or something, and yah, he is dead..... When I first heard of this tragic death of the actor of my FAVORITE movie EVER, I was like TOTALLY SHOCKED,,,,,,,...... My friend told me the news in school, and I never had heard of THAT news.... The sadness was like my BEST FRIEND dying in front of me..... I mean, who would have EVER thought of my best movie's main character actor DYING?????!!!!!!!

Ok, so I should be going...................................... OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.................................................................................................................................................

R.I.P, Cameron Boyce...............




8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


L E N A❤️️
L E N A❤️️
Jul 17, 2019

I'm crying 😭

Like
bottom of page