top of page

The Downside of Kakao talk


Kakao talk is a korean communication app used literally everywhere. I'm sure everyone of your mom your teacher your dad all uses this app. But there is a downside of the app. Since this is a huge company which even make games, this is BIG. our mom already started to check my sisters phone. This app is useful but dangerous. Now let's start the blog.



Now, there are famous people like Roy Kim, Jung Jun Hyeon and seoung re. These people all used Kakao talk badly. They sent inappropriante videos to each other. They were caught recently and one of them called seung re actually stopped being a singer. Roy kim is infamous with many songs. I was shocked hear this news because I liked all of them. There are inappropriate contents going around at this moment creating a dangerous app. Also that is not the only problem in this app. There are cyber bullying happening right now. this is going around in many schools. My school already ban the uses of the group communications because of this. You can become the victim of this. Beware!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page