top of page

the hot hair accesory, twinkle hair 🌈

Hiiiiiii divas! So today I will be posting about a super hot hair accesory called twinkle hair! I know it sounds weird. When I first heard about it I thought it was some kind of WIG. But when I googled it, it was actually pretty cool. So basically, twinkle hair is a hair tinsel that is glittered and there are diverse colors. How to put it on is complicated. Check out how to apply twinkle hair by clicking: Twinkle. Are you divas still thinking about 'My little pony'? Well, I'm pretty sure you are. I'm telling you, this is nothing like my little pony hairstyle. It's more like a kpop idol hairstyle. That is why this is the 'popularity item' in a lot of schools. I honestly don't use this because in my opinion, I already pierced my ears so if I do this too then I will look like a complete 'girl who doesn't study and just cares about looks'. And that is not true. Well, not completely. I do care about looks but not as much as a makeup artist and I DO study. So I need to avoid that image, and I also think it looks pretty 'LOTTE WORLD' and way too sparkly. Also, I think it will look weird on me and is going to make me look like 'Sophie Ruby' (click this to see Ep.1 Sophie Ruby). I still recommend this since I mean, it is a popularity item and maybe I will try someday. You should try it! Especially girls with long hair!


15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


I want to do it, but I agree with Jubilee the great, too much is a bit weird!

Like

Ooh!! My friend has LOTS of these! You know what? But I personally think that it's kinda strange to put too much of it...

Like
bottom of page