top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Writer's pictureJOON

the incident

This is the same story that I said that I will continue next week so I will do it. This is the incident that shook the whole class. ( okay maybe only the boys) but it was still shocking and surprising. In clash royale, there are groups called clans that you go in to play with your friends. There is also a leader and also a second leader. They both have the same ranks and they can have the power to kick out people if they want and that became a problem. One person that my friends know (who is older than us) got to the leader rank and that lead to the problem of kicking everybody that is not a leader out of the clan. Our friends got angry and used a lot of curses and had reported the person that had caused all this harm. It might not be a big incident but it is still big to us. Now onto clash talk. There will be balance changes in some of the cards. There will be a new card that is callled the fight healer and by it's name it sounds like a healer. We are all happy and pleased exept the low arena people.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page