top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

the infinity stones pt 2

ln the last blog post, I talked about the power stone and time stone. And this time I will talk about reality and space stone. They are both an important role in the MCU. Without farther ado, let's get right into it! But first, this series will be 3 parted with two stones explained in each. But, this schedule may change.


1. Reality stone

The reality stone is a powerful weapon. It isn't physical and isn't the best choice in a high tension battle but it can shamble people's minds. This stone can well change reality. In the infinity war, Thanos used this to totally destroy Guardians of the galaxy and take gamora. This stone was once in the form of a liquid. It was called ettere. The dark elves tried to use this stone to bring darkness forever on earth. The leader Malekis almost succeeded but thor thwarted him.


2. Space stone

This stone may just be the most important in the Avengers movies. The space stone has teleporting abilities to anywhere in the world. This power is strong because, in the battle of Wakanda, Thanos could get in very easily. This stone's first official holder was Red scull who was a hydra. Hydra a formal nazi agency got their hands on the tesseract. But Captain America retrieved it.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page