top of page

The "Insider" sunglasses


Hi!!

Do you want to be a "Insider"?

Well, here's one way that you can be one...

However, I don't personally like it.... 😅

Anyways, let me start my post! ʕ→ᴥ←ʔ

This "Crazy" looking sunglasses are called "8bit pixel sunglasses". Actually, this sunglasses aren't made from Korea. These came from the word "Thug Life" in other countries. There are other kinds of sunglasses, more upgraded, like having frames! If you REALLY want to, try it. However, I don't recommend this because it really seems weird, but this is only my opinion.. One of my classmates, which is a boy, tried this and brought to school, and IT WAS WEIRD. So, I don't wanna try this! (>y<)

Bye!!

11 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Commenti


Ooh... I understand the nuclearinside......... LOL!!

Mi piace

Yes! I have a boy that's in my class and bought it, and he said he's a nuclearinside(?) Translate it into Korean...........

Mi piace

Isn't this weird? If you have it, comment, and if you have any questions or opinions about my blog post, please comment right below me!

Mi piace
bottom of page