top of page

the lemonade war

Hello guys. Today I will introduce you a book called the lemonade war. It's about a brother and sister, Evan and Jessie Treski. When Evan finds out that Jessie, who was 2 years younger than him, was going to be in the same class with him next year, h becomes M-A-D! He starts turning his back on Jessie, and Jessie starts becoming mad at Evan. This was the start of the lemonade war. They were going to earn money from only lemonade, and they were going to count the money they had made before the fireworks started on July 4th. Winner takes the loser's money, and the loser gets nothing. Evan and Jessie both team up with other people and make money with their strategies. However on the last day, Evan devotes 60 dollars of his earnings and spends them all into lemonade. Knowing this, Jessie becomes anxious and pours all of the fruit flies in their house into Evan's box filled with lemonade, so Evan had to pour all of its precious lemonade on the ground. When he finally realized Jessie had done this, he finds and steals Jessie's money. Then Jessie becomes mad at Evan again and hits him. Evan becomes sorry for saying "I hate you" to Jessie so they apologize and become good again. The end

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 則留言


Hey! Who doesn't know that!!! It was peai novel on 4th grade!!! Seriously??!!

按讚
bottom of page