top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

The most popular movies in Korea

According to MBN, Korea has ranked the 5th in the amount of money use for filming and investing in movies. It had ranked even higher than France, India, Germany, Mexico and even more which is why the world is keeping their attention in Korea to advertise their movie in Korea. So today, let's talk about foriegn movies with the highest income mad in Korea.

First, Avatar. This movie had made 13 millions of people who watched this movie only in Korea, and even if it was made in 2009, which is 10 years ago, the computer graphics are not bad which is why it has gained so many global fans around the world.

Second and Third is both from Marvel. Avengers; Infinity War had gained a little bit more people that watched the movie, and the movie that ranked the 3rd is Avengers 1 which doesn't have a specific name to call. Fourth, Interstellar. Well, I watched this movie, but I remember nothing but it was kinda sad and the graphic was good. Fifth, Frozen. When I was in kindergarden, every kid was insane with this movie!! I mmean, everyone sang Let it go, and some girls pretended to be Elsa by wearing a dress in Halloween which proved such an cartoon? had made the whole kids crazy.. Sixth, Bohemian Rapsody which made thousands of people to sing We Will Rock You and do the EEEEOOO stuff. However, aadly, they couldn't reach ten million people to watch that movie yet. Okay, the seventh and the eighth one is also from Marvel. They are Ironman 3 and Civil War. OMG Marvel is sooo popular!! The nineth is Transformer 3, and the 10th is Mission Impossible. The thing I realized is that Marvvel is soooo popular and I really think that I watched most of the movies from the top tenth which is really interesting.

Thanks for reading, and Bibi!!

Summary

1. Avatar

2. Avengers: Infinity War

3. Avengers

4. Interstella

5. Frozen

6. Bohemian Rapsody

7. Ironman 3

8. Captain America: Civil War

9. Transformer 3

10. Mission Impossible

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade was in 2019. I remember I was still upset that the classes all

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of debating. My first role was reply which I had no clue what to do or how

bottom of page