top of page

the most strong and dangerous species

There are many species in this world. Some definitely help us while others might harm us or even kill us. In today's blog, I will talk about the strongest dangerous creatures on earth. Without farther ado, let's get right in!!!


1.Jelly fish

Some might wonder what harm can these brainless floating weak creatures cause harm. But I can assure you that these brainless creatures have deadly poison. The Australian box jelly fis has venom that can cill up to 2 dozen men.


2.Mosquitos

Many people don't know that these annoying little pests can even kill you. But In truth, mosquitos are one of the most dangerous creatures in the whole wide world. these are so dangerous because they bring diseases such as malaisia which kills a lot of people.

3.Terrible poison dart frog.

Almost everybody can guess from its name that well it's TERRIBLE. It is a dart frog because the ancient Indians used it as venom for their darts. Their poison is so strong that it can kill a grown man in almost as so small as 2minutes


4.Ameba

These are the most ancient creatures on the list. They are certainly alive but they don't have the things animals have. Anyways, This creature is so deadly. These go in to your brain and keeps on stopping the brain functions and eventually you will die which is faster than you think.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Hozzászólások


bottom of page