top of page

The new trend: retro games!!!!!!!!!!

Right now, the retro games are starting to get in trend. I'm betting that most of you probably heard of retro games. And of all the people I know, most of them know what a retro games. But there may be some people that do not know what a retro game, I will explain it.


Basically retro games are games that was made and a trend back in the 1980. That makes sense because one of the earliest games were made back then. But recently It has gotten in trend. I think one of the most major reason is that It is simple. Nowadays, video games are to complicated with all kinds of story int them. But In the retro games, there is no story and the controls are easy too. Also some kids are tired of the internet. Right now, kids always have to have access to the internet. So, some kids are tired the internet and want to have a break. Now I will tell you two of the retro games. I bet that most of you already guessed what they are from the picture!!!


Super Mario- this game is very famous. It's basically a man going to save a princess in the castle.


Pac Man- this game is also very famous. Basically you have to eat all the orbs witout getting caut.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

Comments


bottom of page