top of page

The pros and cons of having a brother

Hello person! If you didn't know, I have a brother. He is now in middle school grade 1. I don't know why, but ever since I can remember, I have had a bad relationship with my brother. Ever since I can remember, my brother and I didn't go along well with each other. However, there are also times i'm happy I have a brother. Sometimes, (very rarely) my brother is nice to me. And that makes me happy that I have a brother. Consequently, I don't really HATE my brother. But, if thee is a pro, there is a con. And it is ring it for about 10 years now, and now i don't have the patience. Moreover, the that WHEN me and my brother go well, he ALWAYS turns it into a fight. The times when it is at max level is when me and my brother are in the car. Furthermore, when we are together alone. The start is fine. I do what I am doing, and he does what he is. Then he comes and stats saying thing like 'mom likes me more' People may say....JUST IGNORE IT! But that is really hard. Therefore, I just wish I was a single child, or have a nice brother.

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

2 Comments


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Mar 21, 2019

It will be really frustrating for you if he keeps on teasing you

Like

KT Telecom
KT Telecom
Mar 21, 2019

aww...

Like
bottom of page