top of page

THe real story of little red riding hood

I bet you know the story of little red riding hood. But did you kow that there was a TRUE story of it? Today, I will tell you the real violent story of Europe hundreds of years ago.

A little girl living in the country side always wore a white cape. A cape with any color on it was very expensive that day, so anyone like her had to wear a white cape. Then one day, her parents asked her to send some foods and snacks to her sick, old grandma. The girl happily said "yes" and started her trip. When she arrived to her loving grandmother's house, the house was filled with blood, and a wolf was eating her grandmother's dead body. That poor little girl was so desperate, and she startd to scream out loud.

"HELP!!! There is a wolf here!! Help me!!"

Then a big man with a gun rann into the house. He shot that horrible wolf and everything became quiet. That little girl shivering asked the man.

"What happened in this town? My grandmother.."

"What are you doing here sweet heart? You're not supposed to be here. Evvery one in the town had ran away because of the wolf. I bet everyone knows."

"But my parents sent me here to meet my grandma... They never told me about that beast."

The story happened that day was that the parents sent the girl to sacrafice her. You know, centries ago, not many proven things. They thought sacraficing a girl could stop the wolf... The girl in rage took the ax in grandmother's house and killed her parents and the blood is why she is wearing the 'red' cape.

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


OMG!! This is so....... GROSS!!!

Curtir
bottom of page