top of page

The singing academy



Moon Sky Academy

There was an academy called "Moon Sky Academy". It was where we learn how to sing very well. The students in that academy is all VERY RICH. They all have beautiful nail polish and a lipstick that is very shiny and appealing. The most richest girl in Moon Sky Academy was Christina Carmeron. She always brought a dress with jewels. Her favorite was the ruby dress. One day, a new kid came to Moon Sky Academy. She had no nail polish, no lipsticks or even a hair brush. Also, she wasn't wearing any dresses. Her name was "Lil Dicky".

"Hi, my name is Lil Dicky. Nice to meet you. Um, even though I have no fancy things like you guys do, please be kind to me."

The whole class started whispering. The teacher calmed the class and started to teach the students. After the first period ended, there was 20 minutes of break. When it was break time, all the students sat around Christina. Today, Christina had said,

"Isn't Lil too crazy enough to come into our academy with THAT outift?" in her sassy voice. Then every other students started saying things like

"Yeah!", "I know! I hate her SO MUCH!!!", for Lil Dicky to hear.

Of course, as everyone expected, Lil Dicky heard what other girls were saying.

"Hey, what'ya talking about?" Lil Dicky asked.

"Ha! None of YOUR business!" said Christina, again putting on her sassy voice.

There was a big fight between Christina and Lil. All the other students were starting to get a little bit scared. Right then, 20 mintues had past and the teacher came in. Even though the teacher came in, they kept fighting. So, the teacher kept watching. The teacher finally understanded what is happening, and separated the two students from each other to stop the fight. Also, he told this situation to the head teacher. Therefore, Christina got fired(?) from the academy and now, Moon Sky Academy is not only for the rich, but the poor can learn, too.


7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 Comment


KT Telecom
KT Telecom
May 30, 2019

Great idea~^^

Like
bottom of page