top of page

The Sky walk in Busan


Hello, viewers worldwide! Welcome to another post of Jayden! Today, I'm gonna tell you guys about the Sky walk in Busan, Korea. Most people think this is very frightening. It's a few hundred meters above the ground, the bottom of the Sky walk is glass, there are winds crashing to the rocks below, etc. The first four sheets of glass are not that scary, but the next eight are. As you go further, do not try to see down! It is a little bit scary, and people who are scared of heights might get a heart attack. You can hear the ocean waves right below you, and if your unlucky, the waves might rise up really high and it will touch the glass. I think this is a major tourist attraction because every time, there are more than 50 people on the glass, not counting the people who are waiting in line. So, if you want to go there, go when there aren't a lot of people. Also, there is the hard way and the easy way; riding in a car and walking. Even though walking gives you a better natural experience, I would not recommend it. It's more than 3 kilometers and it takes about 2 hours. For those who like walking take the easy way, but if you don't like the wildlife, take the easy way. Whenever you go on a trip to Busan, remember to take a walk on the Sky walk!

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

dearmefromthepast

Dearmefromthepast, Hello, me from the past. 2019 is almost over like after 4 days it's over so I decided to think about how my 5th grade ...

to myself(I guess...)

To my past self, I was really worried about debating because I was probably sure that I was the worst student on the subjects of...

1 comentário


🍌Hannah Banana🍌
🍌Hannah Banana🍌
06 de mar. de 2019

If I was walking on it, I would faint!

Curtir
bottom of page